Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Coffee And eve...

Coffee And event

  • Date: Saturday, July 1, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Meet & greet our new pastor, Father Tom Shepard
2

Coffee And eve...

Coffee And event

  • Date: Sunday, July 2, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Meet & greet our new pastor, Father Tom Shepard
3
4
5

Women of Grace

Women of Grace

  • Date: Wednesday, July 5, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Lower parish center
6

Camp volunteer...

Camp volunteer meeting

  • Date: Thursday, July 6, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church hall
7
8
9
10
11
12

Parish Nurse's...

Parish Nurse's Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, July 12, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Lower parish center
13

It's Our Faith

It's Our Faith

  • Date: Thursday, July 13, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Lower parish center

Stewardship Me...

Stewardship Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, July 13, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Lower parish center
14
15
16

Set-up for Vac...

Set-up for Vacation Bible school

  • Date: Sunday, July 16, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Church hall
17

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible Camp

  • Date: Monday, July 17, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
18

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible Camp

  • Date: Tuesday, July 18, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
19

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible Camp

  • Date: Wednesday, July 19, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
20

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible Camp

  • Date: Thursday, July 20, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
21

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible Camp

  • Date: Friday, July 21, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
22

Mission Priest...

Mission Priest visit

  • Date: Saturday, July 22, 2017
  • All day event
23

Mission Priest...

Mission Priest visit

  • Date: Sunday, July 23, 2017
  • All day event
24
25

Shawl Knitting

Shawl Knitting

  • Date: Tuesday, July 25, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Lower parish center
26

Shawl Knitting

Shawl Knitting

  • Date: Wednesday, July 26, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Lower parish center
27
28
29
30
31

Finance Counci...

Finance Council

  • Date: Monday, July 31, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Lower parish center
     

Saturday Jul 1, 2017

  • Coffee And event

    Saturday Jul 1, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meet & greet our new pastor, Father Tom Shepard

Sunday Jul 2, 2017

  • Coffee And event

    Sunday Jul 2, 2017 All day

    Meet & greet our new pastor, Father Tom Shepard

Wednesday Jul 5, 2017

  • Women of Grace

    Wednesday Jul 5, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Lower parish center

Thursday Jul 6, 2017

  • Camp volunteer meeting

    Thursday Jul 6, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church hall

Wednesday Jul 12, 2017

  • Parish Nurse's Meeting

    Wednesday Jul 12, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Lower parish center

Thursday Jul 13, 2017

  • It's Our Faith

    Thursday Jul 13, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Lower parish center

  • Stewardship Meeting

    Thursday Jul 13, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Lower parish center

Sunday Jul 16, 2017

  • Set-up for Vacation Bible school

    Sunday Jul 16, 2017 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Church hall

Monday Jul 17, 2017

  • Vacation Bible Camp

    Monday Jul 17, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 18, 2017

  • Vacation Bible Camp

    Tuesday Jul 18, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 19, 2017

  • Vacation Bible Camp

    Wednesday Jul 19, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Jul 20, 2017

  • Vacation Bible Camp

    Thursday Jul 20, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday Jul 21, 2017

  • Vacation Bible Camp

    Friday Jul 21, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jul 22, 2017

  • Mission Priest visit

    Saturday Jul 22, 2017 All day

Sunday Jul 23, 2017

  • Mission Priest visit

    Sunday Jul 23, 2017 All day

Tuesday Jul 25, 2017

  • Shawl Knitting

    Tuesday Jul 25, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Lower parish center

Wednesday Jul 26, 2017

  • Shawl Knitting

    Wednesday Jul 26, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Lower parish center

Monday Jul 31, 2017

  • Finance Council

    Monday Jul 31, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Lower parish center