Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Divine Mercy

Divine Mercy

  • Date: Friday, December 1, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Description: Lower parish center
2

Giving Tree ev...

Giving Tree event

  • Date: Saturday, December 2, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: To benefit the CT. Partnership for Children, Inc.
    Tags for gifts will be on the giving tree in the vestibule.
3

Giving Tree ev...

Giving Tree event

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: To benefit the CT. Partnership for Children, Inc.
    Tags for gifts will be on the giving tree in the vestibule.

GOLF Session A

GOLF Session A

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
4

GOLF Session B

GOLF Session B

  • Date: Monday, December 4, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
5

New Day Minist...

New Day Ministry

  • Date: Tuesday, December 5, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Lower parish center

GOLF Session C

GOLF Session C

  • Date: Tuesday, December 5, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
6

Women of Grace

Women of Grace

  • Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Lower parish center
7

Offertory coun...

Offertory counter meeting

  • Date: Thursday, December 7, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Lower parish center
8

Divine Mercy

Divine Mercy

  • Date: Friday, December 8, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Description: Lower parish center
9

Giving Tree ev...

Giving Tree event

  • Date: Saturday, December 9, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: To benefit the CT. Partnership for Children, Inc.
    Tags for gifts will be on the giving tree in the vestibule.

GOLF Session D

GOLF Session D

  • Date: Saturday, December 9, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
10

Giving Tree ev...

Giving Tree event

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: To benefit the CT. Partnership for Children, Inc.
    Tags for gifts will be on the giving tree in the vestibule.

GOLF Session E

GOLF Session E

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM

It's Our Faith

It's Our Faith

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Annex 8
11

Finance Counci...

Finance Counci Meeting

  • Date: Monday, December 11, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Description: Lower parish center
12

New Day Minist...

New Day Ministry

  • Date: Tuesday, December 12, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Description: Lower parish center

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council

  • Date: Tuesday, December 12, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: All are welcome. Lower parish center
13

Bereavement Mi...

Bereavement Ministry

  • Date: Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Christmas party in the Church hall

Bereavement Mi...

Bereavement Ministry

  • Date: Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Monthly meeting, lower parish center
14

Advent Reflect...

Advent Reflections

  • Date: Thursday, December 14, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Church
    Sponsored by the Men of Saint Thomas (M.O.S.T.)

Stewardship Me...

Stewardship Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, December 14, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Lower parish center
15

Divine Mercy

Divine Mercy

  • Date: Friday, December 15, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Description: Lower parish center
16

Cookie Angels...

Cookie Angels drop-off

  • Date: Saturday, December 16, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Drop off in Church vestibule following all masses
17

Cookie Angels...

Cookie Angels drop-off

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Drop off in Church vestibule following all masses

Confirmation M...

Confirmation Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Church hall
18

Cookie Angels...

Cookie Angels - sort & deliver

  • Date: Monday, December 18, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Lower parish center
19

Advent Penance...

Advent Penance service

  • Date: Tuesday, December 19, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Sacred Heart Church
    910 Main Street South
    Southbury, CT.
    203-264-5071

New Day Minist...

New Day Ministry

  • Date: Tuesday, December 19, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Lower parish center
20
21
22

Divine Mercy

Divine Mercy

  • Date: Friday, December 22, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Description: Lower parish center
23

Confession ~ R...

Confession ~ Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, December 23, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
24
25

Parish office...

Parish office is closed

  • Date: Monday, December 25, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Merry Christmas! Our office will be open again on Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 8 AM.
26

Parish office...

Parish office is closed

  • Date: Tuesday, December 26, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Merry Christmas! Our office will be open again on Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 8 AM.
27

Shawl Knitting

Shawl Knitting

  • Date: Wednesday, December 27, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Lower parish center
28

Shawl Knitting

Shawl Knitting

  • Date: Thursday, December 28, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Lower parish center
29
30

Confession ~ R...

Confession ~ Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, December 30, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
31
      

Friday Dec 1, 2017

  • Divine Mercy

    Friday Dec 1, 2017 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Lower parish center

Saturday Dec 2, 2017

  • Giving Tree event

    Saturday Dec 2, 2017 All day

    To benefit the CT. Partnership for Children, Inc.
    Tags for gifts will be on the giving tree in the vestibule.

Sunday Dec 3, 2017

  • Giving Tree event

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 All day

    To benefit the CT. Partnership for Children, Inc.
    Tags for gifts will be on the giving tree in the vestibule.

  • GOLF Session A

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Dec 4, 2017

  • GOLF Session B

    Monday Dec 4, 2017 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 5, 2017

  • New Day Ministry

    Tuesday Dec 5, 2017 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Lower parish center

  • GOLF Session C

    Tuesday Dec 5, 2017 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 6, 2017

  • Women of Grace

    Wednesday Dec 6, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Lower parish center

Thursday Dec 7, 2017

  • Offertory counter meeting

    Thursday Dec 7, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Lower parish center

Friday Dec 8, 2017

  • Divine Mercy

    Friday Dec 8, 2017 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Lower parish center

Saturday Dec 9, 2017

  • Giving Tree event

    Saturday Dec 9, 2017 All day

    To benefit the CT. Partnership for Children, Inc.
    Tags for gifts will be on the giving tree in the vestibule.

  • GOLF Session D

    Saturday Dec 9, 2017 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Sunday Dec 10, 2017

  • Giving Tree event

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 All day

    To benefit the CT. Partnership for Children, Inc.
    Tags for gifts will be on the giving tree in the vestibule.

  • GOLF Session E

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • It's Our Faith

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Annex 8

Monday Dec 11, 2017

  • Finance Counci Meeting

    Monday Dec 11, 2017 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Lower parish center

Tuesday Dec 12, 2017

  • New Day Ministry

    Tuesday Dec 12, 2017 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Lower parish center

  • Pastoral Council

    Tuesday Dec 12, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    All are welcome. Lower parish center

Wednesday Dec 13, 2017

  • Bereavement Ministry

    Wednesday Dec 13, 2017 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Christmas party in the Church hall

  • Bereavement Ministry

    Wednesday Dec 13, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Monthly meeting, lower parish center

Thursday Dec 14, 2017

  • Advent Reflections

    Thursday Dec 14, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Church
    Sponsored by the Men of Saint Thomas (M.O.S.T.)

  • Stewardship Meeting

    Thursday Dec 14, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Lower parish center

Friday Dec 15, 2017

  • Divine Mercy

    Friday Dec 15, 2017 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Lower parish center

Saturday Dec 16, 2017

  • Cookie Angels drop-off

    Saturday Dec 16, 2017 All day

    Drop off in Church vestibule following all masses

Sunday Dec 17, 2017

  • Cookie Angels drop-off

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 All day

    Drop off in Church vestibule following all masses

  • Confirmation Meeting

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Church hall

Monday Dec 18, 2017

  • Cookie Angels - sort & deliver

    Monday Dec 18, 2017 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    Lower parish center

Tuesday Dec 19, 2017

  • Advent Penance service

    Tuesday Dec 19, 2017 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Sacred Heart Church
    910 Main Street South
    Southbury, CT.
    203-264-5071

  • New Day Ministry

    Tuesday Dec 19, 2017 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Lower parish center

Friday Dec 22, 2017

  • Divine Mercy

    Friday Dec 22, 2017 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Lower parish center

Saturday Dec 23, 2017

  • Confession ~ Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 23, 2017 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

Monday Dec 25, 2017

  • Parish office is closed

    Monday Dec 25, 2017 All day

    Merry Christmas! Our office will be open again on Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 8 AM.

Tuesday Dec 26, 2017

  • Parish office is closed

    Tuesday Dec 26, 2017 All day

    Merry Christmas! Our office will be open again on Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 8 AM.

Wednesday Dec 27, 2017

  • Shawl Knitting

    Wednesday Dec 27, 2017 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Lower parish center

Thursday Dec 28, 2017

  • Shawl Knitting

    Thursday Dec 28, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Lower parish center

Saturday Dec 30, 2017

  • Confession ~ Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 30, 2017 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM